Young Women Only Gym

LIFT gym750_11.jpg

This session is for girls who would prefer to work out in the gym with no boys around. There will be a female instructor on hand to help you with technique and planning workouts. You will be given a gym induction as part of your first visit.

Lift gym has 30 stations. We have a wide range of equipment including fixed and free weights, plus running, stepping and cycling machines.

Our aim to is help everyone develop and then meet their own fitness goals and use exercise as a positve way to keep healthy.

Ages: 13—21

Price: £1 (registration and inductions are free)

Dates and times:
Wednesday 12 January, 4—5pm
Wednesday 19 January, 4—5pm
Wednesday 26 January, 4—5pm
Wednesday 2 February, 4—5pm
Wednesday 9 February, 4—5pm
Wednesday 16 February, 4—5pm
Wednesday 23 February, 4—5pm
Wednesday 2 March, 4—5pm
Wednesday 9 March, 4—5pm
Wednesday 16 March, 4—5pm
Wednesday 23 March, 4—5pm
Wednesday 30 March, 4—5pm

Bookings: Sign in and register interest below. Your booking request will be confirmed by email.

Health, Safety and Hygiene

  • There is a maximum of 15 people at any one time
  • Everyone will be asked to wash their hands or use the provided hand sanitiser when entering
  • For control measures for the whole building see our covid security page
Last updated: 3/1/2022 11:59AM