Afrobeats Dance

Patience 1 Crop

These vibrant classes are designed by Patience from the amazing GOP Dancers. You will learn the fundamentals whilst grooving and having fun; improve your stamina and work on your creativity and expand your knowledge and dance vocabulary. We work towards performing at end of term shows, community festivals and even the Notting Hill Canival.

You can sign up for all the sessions or just the ones that you can attend.

Ages: 13—21
Price: free
Dates and times:
Monday 4 April, 6—8pm
Monday 11 April, 6—8pm
Monday 25 April, 6—8pm
Monday 9 May, 6—8pm
Monday 16 May, 6—8pm
Monday 23 May, 6—8pm
Monday 30 May, 6—8pm
Monday 6 June, 6—8pm
Monday 13 June, 6—8pm
Monday 20 June, 6—8pm
Monday 27 June, 6—8pm
Monday 4 July, 6—8pm
Monday 11 July, 6—8pm
Monday 18 July, 6—8pm

Bookings: Sign in and register interest below. We will confirm your spaces shortly.

Health, Safety and Hygiene

  • The studio will be cleaned before every session
  • Everyone will be asked to wash their hands or use the provided hand sanitiser when entering
  • For control measures for the whole building see our covid-security page
Last updated: 19/4/2022 04:04PM