Christmas Closure

Lift building will be closed from Monday 24 December to Tuesday 1 January inclusive. See below for the last and first dates of specific services. Have a happy festive season!

  last day 2018 first day 2019
Youth activity programme Monday 17 Dec Monday 7 Jan
Progress team Friday 21 Dec Wednesday 2 Jan
Pulse Clinic Wednesday 19 Dec Monday 7 Jan
TYS Counselling Friday 21 Dec Friday 4 Jan
Brandon Centre Counselling Thursday 20 Dec Wednesday 16 Jan
Personal training Friday 21 Dec Wednesday 2 Jan
Commercial bookings Sunday 23 Dec Wednesday 2 Jan